SPH Engineering announces ATLAS – a powerful and user-friendly drone data processing, storage, and AI-powered analysis solution.

sh atlas

Join the #FreeWebinar to learn what ATLAS has to offer for you and to learn how easy it is to train an AI-powered detector in 3 easy steps!

Agenda of the webinar:

  • Annotating your imagery
  • Detecting objects on orthomosaics
  • Detecting objects on raw images
  • Managing vector data
  • Applications
  • Q&A

June 4th

 8 AM Los Angeles (PDT, USA) 

11 AM New York (EDT, USA) 

17:00 Berlin (GMT+2, Germany) 

18:00 Riga (GMT+3, Latvia) 

23:00 Beijing (GMT+8, China)

Register to attend

[embedded content]

https://www.suasnews.com/2020/06/sph-engineering-announces-atlas-a-powerful-and-user-friendly-drone-data-processing-storage-and-ai-powered-analysis-solution/ Read the original article